Paleo bread success!

Hey friends

In my quest to discover and execute delicious gluten free baking, I have found the mother land! I stumbled across this awesome website elana’s pantry.

This wonderful lady has loads of recipes; not just gluten free, but also just healthier and more wholesome alternatives to things like granola, granola bars, muffins… I honestly haven’t dared investigate all the recipes, yet!

I made my first attempt at elana’s paleo bread this morning, and it was a hit! We ate it with “butter” (earth balance), with raw honey, with raspberry jam (on my to do list to learn to make fruit juice sweetened jam too), dipped in fried egg yolk. I really don’t think that you can go wrong with ways to eat this bread. So I’ll include a picture, wish you a happy weekend, and be on my merry way!

By the way, if you like reading this silliness, feel free to become a “follower.” There’s a link you can click on the right hand side somewhere. My one lone follower so far is my oldest friend, Ruby Tuesdays. Well, that’s her alias at least…

If we are what we eat, then let’s eat love!

Om. Amen. Hallelujah

20111119-084535.jpg

Leave a Reply

